Sale Period:
Singapore/Perth Time (GMT+8):0001hrs 07 Dec 2016 (Wed) – 2359hrs 21 Dec 2016 (Wed)
Gold Coast Time (GMT+10): 0201hrs 07 Dec 2016 (Wed) – 0159hrs 22 Dec 2016 (Thu)
Sydney/Melbourne Time (GMT+10): 0301hrs 07 Dec 2016 (Wed) – 0259hrs 22 Dec 2016 (Thu)

Travel Period :  13 Jan - 08 Jun 17
Blackout periods may apply over school holidays and event periods.

Terms and Conditions:Promotional code is case-sensitive and the discount applies to base fare of selected fares only. Promotional codes are valid for travel originating out of Singapore for bookings made at www.flyscoot.com only. Taxes are subject to change due to currency fluctuations. Economy fares exclude checked baggage, meals and inflight entertainment. Full payment is required at the point of booking. Payment processing fees per guest segment and Scoot-Thru fees per guest per direction (where applicable) are not included, and are not applicable for promotional code discount. Full list of fees is available at www.flyscoot.com. Offer is subject to availability and confirmation. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights or all dates. Bookings are not refundable except as provided in the Conditions of Carriage. All the terms and conditions are available at www.flyscoot.com.

Close